LP Sammy Davis

144x bekeken
4 jaar geleden geplaatst


Zo goed als nieuw
Niet van toepassing


The original television sound track

MGM Records 2315 276

hoes = EX

LP = near mint

A1 Introduction 0:06
A2 (I'll Be Glad When You're Dead) You Rascal You 1:09
A3 This Dream 2:02
A4 Narration / Birth Of The Blues 3:20
A5 Mr. Bojangles 5:40
A6 Narration / I've Gotta Be Me 1:00
A7 Get It On 4:10
A8 Over The Rainbow 4:17
B1 Porgy & Bess Medley / I Got Plenty Of Nothin' 1:25
B2 It Ain't Necessarily So 1:38
B3 Bess, You Is My Woman Now 2:18
B4 There's A Boat That's Leaving For New York 2:15
B5 Narration 0:18
B6 For Once In My Life 2:36
B7 I'm Not Anyone 3:50
B8 Narration 1:35
B9 The Birth Of The Blues 2:58
B10 Ending / I've Gotta Be Me 0:23