Jane Aire And The Belvederes ‎ - New Wave, Pop Rock -1979- vinyl album -UNPLAYED REVIEW COPY

209x bekeken
7 jaar geleden geplaatst


Niet van toepassing


Jane Aire And The Belvederes 
UNPLAYED REVIEW COPY /Virgin Press Released Sheet enclosed
Jane Aire And The Belvederes
Virgin ‎– 200967
Vinyl, LP, 30 cm 33 rpm
Release 1979
New Wave, Pop Rock
Country: pressing Holland
Tracklist .

A1 Breaking Down The Walls Of Heartache 2:53 
A2 No More Cherry Icing 2:50 
A3 Driving 3:26 
A4 When You Cant Be Loved 3:17 
A5 Take It To The Next Wave 2:25 
B1 Duke Of Love 3:16 
B2 Come See About Me 3:33 
B3 Life After You 2:32 
B4 Wind Up 3:12 
B5 Love Is A Fire 3:19

Backing Vocals – Joan Ashley, Kirsty MacColl, Rachel Sweet
Bass – Glyn Havard
Drums – Jon Moss
Engineer – George Chambers, Steve Prestage
Guitar – Chris Jenkins, Lu Edmonds
Keyboards – Gavin Povey
Keyboards, Guitar – Peter Nardini
Mastered By – Steve Angel
Percussion – David Arnold (2)
Producer – Liam Sternberg
Saxophone – Jeff Daley*, Ray Warleigh
Strings – Gavyn Wright
Technician [Sound Director] – Hugh Padgham
Trombone – Chris Pyne, Malcolm Griffiths
Trumpet – Martin Drover, Michael Davis*
Vocals – Jane Aire

 Bieden vanaf 12,00 euro (ex kosten verzending)
 Al onze Lp's worden verzonden.
 Voor actuele condities: zie introductiepagina winkel
 This Vinyl Longplay album is for sale- please enter your bid.

 Your bid does not include postage
 IBAN BIC payment ( Paypal + 9 %)
 Send mail or use bid button.
 Have a look at the shop intro-page for actual conditions

 Meer LP's in één keer verzenden drukt verzendkosten, KIJK IN DE WINKEL