Gershwin Porgy & Bess

63x bekeken
7 maanden geleden geplaatst


Zo goed als nieuw
Ophalen of verzenden


1. Introduction
2. Summertime
3. A Woman’s A Sometime Thing
4. Gone, Gone, Gone
5. Overflow
6. My Man’s Gone Now
7. Leavin’ For The Promis’ Lan’
8. I Got Plenty o’ Nuttin’
9. Bess, You Is My Woman
10. Oh, I Can’t Sit Down
11. It Ain’t Necessarily So
12. What You Want Wid Bess?
13. I Loves You, Porgy
14. There’s A Boat Dat’s Leavin’
15. Oh, Bess, Oh Where’s My Bess
16. Oh Lawd, I’m On My Way

Houston Grand Opera olv John DeMain

Verz.kosten voor koper